Staff Directory

Chief Executive Officer/Chief Librarian

Alexandra Hartmann
ahartmann@uxlib.com
905-852-9747 ext 204

Administrative Assistant

Peggy Kennedy
peggy.kennedy@uxlib.com
905-852-9747 ext 200

Program and Outreach Coordinator

Corrinne Morrison
corrinne.morrison@uxlib.com
905-852-9747 ext 203

Interlibrary Loans

Leslie Nagle
leslie.nagle@uxlib.com
905-852-9747 ext 205

Circulation Desk and Children's Programming

Cathy Reesor
cathy.reesor@uxlib.com
905-852-9747 ext 202

Circulation Desk

Annalisa Rielly
annalisa.rielly@uxlib.com
905-852-9747 ext 209

Mary Beth McLeod
marybeth.mcleao@uxlib.com
905-852-9747 ext 202

Emma Wichert
emma.wichert@uxlib.com
905-852-9747 ext 202

Jennifer Thorson
jennifer.thorson@uxlib.com
905-852-9747 ext 209

Amanda Pearson
amanda.pearson@uxlib.com
905-852-9747 ext 209

Karen Bradley
karen.bradley@uxlib.com
905-852-9747 ext 209

Kimberly Byford
kimberly.byford@uxlib.com
905-852-9747 ext 209

Stana Wilson
stana.wilson@uxlib.com
905-852-9747 ext 209

Maureen O'Shea Brown
maureen.o'shea./brown@uxlib.com
905-852-9747 ext 209

Genealogy and Local History

Genealogy and Local History Questions
genealogy@uxlib.com
905-852-9747 ext 209

Cataloguing Department

Kerri Dent
kerri.dent@uxlib.com
905-852-9747 ext 207

Zephyr Library

Peggy Kennedy
peggy.kennedy@uxlib.com
905-473-2375