Staff Directory

Chief Executive Officer/Chief Librarian

Alexandra Hartmann
ahartmann@uxlib.com
905-852-9747 ext 204

Administrative Assistant

Peggy Kennedy
peggy.kennedy@uxlib.com
905-852-9747 ext 200

Program and Outreach Coordinator

Corrinne Morrison
corrinne.morrison@uxlib.com
905-852-9747 ext 203

Interlibrary Loans

Leslie Nagle
leslie.nagle@uxlib.com
905-852-9747 ext 205

Circulation Desk and Children's Programming

Cathy Reesor
cathy.reesor@uxlib.com
905-852-9747 ext 202

Circulation Desk and Reading Buddies

Robyn Miller
robyn.miller@uxlib.com
905-852-9747 ext 206

Circulation Desk and Donations

Kerri Dent
kerri.dent@uxlib.com
905-852-9747 ext 201

Genealogy and Local History

Genealogy and Local History Questions
genealogy@uxlib.com
905-852-9747 ext 209

Cataloguing Department

Anne Godbehere
anne.godbehere@uxlib.com
905-852-9747 ext 207

Zephyr Library

Peggy Kennedy
peggy.kennedy@uxlib.com
905-473-2375